Loc Styles (Bun w/ artificial hair)

Yes, laides it can be done. I noticed that while having shorter locs that I really needed something that can be professional, dressed up, and give me some options. Ha! A bun! Didn’t have the lenth, however… So I came up with an idea of creating one. Go to your local beauty supply store and look for “Marley” Weave or something that is (1) Nappy-looking (2) Hair rolled in cords or “locs.” Here’s my vid about getting that bun:

~ by My4tress on August 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “Loc Styles (Bun w/ artificial hair)”

  1. I have done the same think with Janet locs and went to a wedding. Compliments all the way. Ruthie

  2. thank you so much for this video! My locs are short and I get a bit frustrated with the lack of options…THIS IS GREAT!!! Will def try it out ASAP!

  3. WOW thank you so much I have short sisterlocs and have been wanting to put them in a bun this is awesome!!!

  4. Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for?

    you make blogging glance easy. The entire
    glance of your website is great, let alone the content!

  5. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website regularly, this web page is actually fastidious and the users are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

Leave a Reply

 
